Monday, June 11, 2007
More icons!
So like, instead of doing my homework, I made icons. And I uploaded them to photobucket, and then I saved the HTML code onto a wordpad document so I could just paste it when I got home....and bbathory's computer ate it. >< Oh well. So! Here I go again.FFVII1. 2. 3.4. 5. 6.7. 8. 9.10. 11. 12.Jiraishin13. 14. 15.16. 17. 18.19. 20. 21.22. 23. Miscellaneous24. 25. 26.Whew. I hate it when I have to type codes over. oh well. Anywho. What else? bbathory and I have been working on a story..well...we've been trying to work on one, anyway. Her grandfolks are coming, so she's been busy running around cleaning her house. What else? Have been bitten by the Jiraishin bug again. I need to go through Cassiel's scans and see what other icons I can make of dearest Iida-san, Hachimaki, Aizawa, etc. And then I can always do ones of the random pretty bad guys, when they appear. yeah. Although it isn't published anymore, you should still go check it out. Granted, the english version is really jacked, but hey! if it's all you got...I went ahead and bought most of the Japanese ones while I was in Portland. Oh yeah. You get to learn a lot of the backstory that way. <3!Oh yes. The cabbage icon. This is a crack joke that dates back to my friends and my 9/10th grade... I wasn't a part of this story directly, but a few nights ago I came across it. I won't name names, because they choose to be anonymous...but when I read this roundrobin story, I laughed until I cried. I don't know why. Part of it could be it was so late at night. But! I went ahead and drew the magical cabbage. Bow down, and admire its awesome powers of majesty~!One last thing. The two chibi renos that I drew. The first one, he's standing on a four leaf clover. Drunk luck? And then the other one he's just sly. I may have posted a few of these before, but I can't remember. :pOh, one more thing. The scientist icon is a character from Volume 6 of Jiraishin named Viktor. He's a nuclear arms specialist, but I dunno why you'd wanna know. And then aside from the suave lookin' detective, there's a chibi of the main antagonist's father, quite a few of the antagonist himself, annnnddd...the cabbage. XD *snrks*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
13 comments:
Nabbed the Tseng, Rufus, and a few Reno ones. Will credit you whenever they are used.
Yay, how nice to see you back into jiraishin again. You know I still have the fanfiction stories of Jiraishin you sent me once?
TT_TT They need some SERIOUS revamping. XD I read one at bbathory's house today, and it made me cry. AHAHAHAA, it was that bad. :3
rock on ;D
Love the Rufus 'Liar' one. Will credit if use!~_^
Hehehe, don't cry about it. Just look at it as a means to remind yourself how much you've improved. Besides I think they're still fun to read.
I LOVE the rufus ones! snagging for later use. will credit;D
Stealing clueless Zack, and the cabbages. Because the cabbages amuse me. XDWill credit when used.
Stealing clueless Zack, and the cabbages. Because the cabbages amuse me. XDWill credit when used.
Oh, snagging 8. Gotta love pissy Reno. Will credit, naturally.
zomg iconses! *snagging chibi!reno*
Hey guess what I just saw? Final Fantasy Advent Children!!! I don't get it all yet and the 'Mother' mentioning stuff was a bit annoying at times, but I enjoyed it. Mainly because of Reno, hehe. I think he's my favourite there.And Mathijs is playing Final Fantasy on the playstation. I think he's playing Final Fantasy 9 right now. I love Vivi!!! He's so cute. In fact, because he and my hamster are both clumsy I've named my hamster Vivi as well.
You mean ya don't like Kaasan? TTwTT Kadaj would be so disappointed. XP
Post a Comment