skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
cardboredbox
Friday, June 29, 2007
moo
Yay for crack.It's cute, you won't regret it. And it has potholders!DISCLAIMER: i don't do any sort of illicit drugs. Crack is just an adjective, or something. Sometimes my sarcasm is taken quite seriously.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Blog Archive
▼
2007
(8)
▼
June
(7)
moo
moo
Oh no!
FFXII icons, ZOMG
ICONS...
More icons!
Yay icons again
►
May
(1)
About Me
soniafilip62e
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment